Baselworld 2018 - New Rolex Watches that I Like the Best!

in #fashion6 years ago


Overall the new watches released by Rolex in Baselworld 2018 were a hit. Here are the models that I liked the best!

Every year Baselworld is a time of excitement as the big watch brands release their new models. My favorite 2018 Baselworld Rolex release was the rose gold Rolex GMT Root Beer. I wasn't too crazy about the two-tone version though.

I also liked the white gold Submariner with the sapphire and diamond bezel. I think that both of these new watches look great and I can't get my hands on them. Rolex also changed up their Sky-Dweller lineup. They eliminated the white gold model and also all the Roman and Arabic markers, going with stick markers on all the dials.

The brand also cannot seem to let go of the Deepsea, which I don't personally like [I prefer the Sea-Dweller] and they released a new model for Baselworld 2018 with slimmer lugs and case. New models also included a new Daytona Rainbow with colored rainbow baguettes for indicators and and the new Rolex Submariner that I mentioned before.

What were your favorite Baselworld models from Rolex or any of the other brands? Let me know in the comments below.

Other social channels:

Instagram https://www.instagram.com/crmjewelers/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/crmjewelers
Google + https://plus.google.com/+Crmjewelers/
Join Our VIP Club and Save: https://www.crmjewelers.com/vip/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @crmjewelers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62