GRIDCOIN - The leggings

in #fashion6 years ago

Inspired by @peppernrino's post about Gridcoin shower curtains I decided to try my hand at clothing design. Or more specifically, Gridcoin leggings.

LEGGINGS1.JPGLEGGINGS2.JPG
LEGGINGS3.JPGLEGGINGS4.JPG

What do you think? Would you be willing to buy or wear them? It's for science!

Credit @hotbit for GRC water droplet logo

Sort:  

I want them and I am not even a woman...

Any girl wearing those would automatically become 100x hotter.

Now that's a proper G-spot 😉..

Imho somewhat cluttered?

Hmm, perhaps I will make a "lite" version next

What about a repeating pattern?

Make a pair of men's running tights for cold weather like that and I'd likely buy them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56