You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: African Weddings

in #fashion6 years ago

This was a great post! I always wonder about other cultures. There are a lot of people here from Nigeria but I have not read about wedding customs before.
I like the April colors the best. But now I am wondering about the bridal party and the decor.
over here it seems the most attention is on the female attire. It is a bit of a joke among the ladies about the bridesmaid dresses. While the men kind of groan about having to dress in formal wear.
Beautiful designs and so colorful. Thanks for sharing.
I found your post because you were featured in this weeks #payitforward contest by @cicisaja

Sort:  

Thanks very much for having a good read. I'm happy you found this post interesting. All thanks to @cicisaja for the feature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52