London Fashion Week

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)


I’ve been creating London Fashion Week showreels for the lead producers of this huge event since 2012.
However, this time some other cheap agency undercut them and took over their prestige role.

Therefore, my boss asked me to make this video special, and also personal. Since it would be their last time running fashion week as the lead producers.

I was given complete creative freedom, and this is what I came up with…

Press play and sit back, listen closely to the lyrics too

Do you get it? 😎🔥


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love it:)

@itsnicoletv fashion lovers have great ideal mind who make fashion lover

I will surely attend london fashion week one day ..

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62