Baggy Outfit

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian fashion lovers, its another beautiful day for fashion.

So as the caption says baggy outfit, is what I decided to rock this day, fist your eyes on this.
1518511959766.jpg

1518512012540.jpg

The above image shows me wearing a blue flannel shirt, white
88 blue encrusted #Bryant T-shirt, #Old Navy light blue crazy baggy jeans, and a #POULLS brown boots.

1517085608730.jpg1517085685776.jpg

Here am without the flannel shirt, Rocking #Dodgers Snapback, still with the white 88 blue encrusted #Bryant T-shirt, and #Old Navy baggy jeans, and #POULLS brown boots.

Thanks for visiting lovers of fashion, remember to support @jadeturf by #upvoting and making constructive #comments, bye for Now.

Sort:  

Dear steemer,
nice post and I followed you :) Please follow me :)

What a captivating caption...... I had to check it out.
Thanks for the details, so if we want to get this look we know the things to go for ☺

Thanks for the acknowledgement @dabby followed ya.

Stylin, bruh. The hat almost looks like a Denver Broncos hat, but I can't tell. The Denver Broncos are my home team :)

Really, good to know @falseyedols.

Boss, com dash me dat cap abeg.

Hello my follower!

I will let you know new platform to earn cryptocurrency.
sign up and get $20USD for free, and you can earn a lot by inviting people.
It mean is you will be rich as a whale in pm7 platform.
You are early bird! Don't be late!
Click link, join and make new start with me.
http://pm7.pm/ico/f884b862
Let me know, reply again, after join I will upvote your post or I will send you 0.03 SBD
upvote me if you like this notice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56