Idea, how to mix dirty and glamours?

in #fashion5 years ago

The location for this shoot has to be one of my favorites, and quite possibly the reason why this series turned out to be so stylistic. Well, okay, maybe lexxy did have something to do with why the shots look so incredible.
Again, this is one of our spontaneous shoots where we just got out from in front of the puter with the goal to create art. Every once in a while when the shots turn out to have such potential I tend to take my time working on them. Like a fine wine each sip must be savored for all it's worth. This is why it took me a year and a half to work on the entire set. And the great thing about this shoot is that a hand full of these ended up being full page advertisements for various products!
Hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoyed working on them!
mastrixx_mixxes_09.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59