Be the change you want to see in the world!

in #fashion6 years ago

Be the change you want to see in the world! I think you’ve heard this sentence a thousand times until now, right? I heard it so many times, but still I don’t think I really can be the change I wanna see in the world, but I try. How? Well with small steps, until I’ll be brave and insane enough to fight for the big changes I dream about. Lucky me, there still are worriers braver than me, which I can only admire and hope to be like someday. Going back to “be the change…” the way I try it’s easy and goes as follows: I try to care more about nature, I try to care more about animals, about people surrounding me, I wanna see more laughs and positivism around me, I believe in healthy eating & sports, etc. For more click on: DSC_5866.JPGhttp://color-your-life.ro/be-the-change-you-want-to-see-in-the-world/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76