You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEAUTY PARLOUR WITH @bookoons (4)

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

It's another beautiful Sunday at the salon. The sun is shining.

Please send my share of the Amala and Ability ASAP. This reminds me of my university days in Ife.

Can't seem to explain why, but I always trip for ladies who carry fringe. It's always look nice.

This rice water seems to work magic. I'll give it a try soon.

France seems to be supported by almost every black person I know. That's strange.

I think I agree with @ewuoso on a lady carrying the low cut. Why should a lady cut her hair when there are a million hairstyles out there or she could even join the #teamnatural gang.

A Billion dollars!!! That's huge. I have always had a dream of owning my own university, that would be my first investment after which crypto follows. And then I'll travel around the world, there are a couple of places I have always wanted to visit.

Have a great week @bookoons

Sort:  

Another beautiful comment from you. Thank you for stopping in. Make me the VC of the school when you build it. Your amala and abula is coming through, send your address.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85