laurenzxjohannes - Who am I? Blog presentation...

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

Hello! I would like to introduce myself in this blog.

laurenzxjohannes Kopie.jpg

@laurenzxjohannes
My name is Laurenz Johannes. I'm 21 years old and I'm from Austria. My hobby is to take pictures. Since 3.10.2017 I have an instagram account, where I post almost daily photos of me.
I like to show my followers how I spend my days.
Within 5 months, I was able to track my followers up to 14,600 followers who follow my daily life.
For those, who would like to follow my photoblog on Instagram, my Instagram name is laurenzxjohannes
Now I would like to show here on steemit my life inform of a new blog.
My blog is about fashion and lifestyle.
I will post lots of great photos and blogs in the future.
I am looking forward to sharing my life with you.

Yours Laurenz Johannes

P1110450.jpg

P1110361-Edit.jpg

Sort:  

Your post is very interesting, with cool hair

thank you very much! i am new here and would be happy if you support me ☺️

Visit my Instagram page: laurenzxjohannes ☺️

Hallo @laurenzxjohannes, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Hallo @neuvorstellungen , könntest du für mich eine resteem machen? würde mir wirklich weiterhelfen
☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75