The Most Comfortable Athletic Shoe! IMO

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

D2D624F5-DD50-44FB-970A-A37AA0079EC2.jpeg

I recently purchased the Adidas NMD R1 Primeknit (Black/Grey) and I gotta say these are by far the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn!

For people that have wide feet, I highly recommend trying out a pair. The construction of the primeknit is extremely durable and comfortable. The upper part of the primeknit offers a sock-like fit and really let’s the shoes stand out. Last but not least, you have that BOOST!!! Walking in these NMDs is like walking on a tempurpedic mattress. The cushioning is extremely responsive and puts that extra pep in your step :)

I wear these shoes for more of an “athleisure” style kinda look. I try to wear them with cuffed jeans or skinny/slim jeans. By all means, avoid wearing these with bootcut jeans.

Sort:  

Nice first post @leafboy! Glad to see you here on Steemit. Take your time, read up and keep pumping out quality content!

Thanks! So much stuff to read up on here haha

Yeah nice review Leafboy - I actually did a similar review of the Adidas Cloudfoam Ultimates.. I made a cinematic showcase.

I just saw your vid man - excellent editing 👍🏻

Congratulations @leafboy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78