Appreciation for My Husband

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

I thank God because He gave me a better half who has always been there for me. He helps me to decide on many things. He advises and recommends better solution than my impulsive decision. I remember the scripture that wife is weaker vessel in 1 Peter 3:7.

1 Peter 3:7
Likewise, ye husbands, dwell with them according to knowledge, giving honour unto the wife, as unto the weaker vessel, and as being heirs together of the grace of life; that your prayers be not hindered.

Also, when I am weak he is strong. He reminds me to not quit and continue serving the Lord without reservation.
Lee PIpes.jpg

And now that we have a lot of blessing from God. I would like to thank him for his love he showed to us. This is not a gift but appreciation and acknowledging what he did for us.

Thank you, Lord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73