You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIDDEN HANDS BEHIND YOUR LOOKS

in #fashion6 years ago

I just love this article, @damiansessence! You capitalized on a topic angle that I have not come across before. I love how you are reminding us of the people behind the scenes, and the importance of giving them the recognition and thanks that they deserve. There are so many people who make there living in behind the scenes jobs that go overlooked every day. Why not take a moment to look for an opportunity to give thanks, as you have done here?

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 06 FEB 2018.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67780.64
ETH 3792.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63