pitapat creation #14_part 2

in #fashion6 years ago

This is part 2 of yesterday's blog.
The last part of the illustration process.

1516197086314.jpg

1516197084431.jpg

The concept board is used to see the overall mood of the collection.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Sorry about the bad quality picture :( the drawings were quite big and pasted onto a cardboard so I had to take pictures of them in poor lighting.

Anyways hope you enjoyed looking at my designs!

Sort:  

Nice work, thanks for sharing it! :-)

@giddyupngo Thank~you my friend :)

No problem :-)

they are nice designs , cool fashion style

@adelepazani thank you :) Really want to do this again if I get the chance!!

are you want see my collections

@fuat1907 I went into your blog and liked many stuff! Also upvoted a few :) well done you

Wow very cool, love the drawings 👏😃

@melooo182 thank you hehe :) really nice to hear good comments

OH, nice! I need more fashion on my blog. REsteemed! And followed! I do art stuff come check me out.

@artopium you have great stuff happening on your blog! Followed ;)

Why thank you! I feel I've actually been slacking to stay tuned.

The styles aren't bad my friend
Am also a fashion designer
Keep it up

@emlimig wow put some of your work up so everyone can see!! Very exciting :)

It's great! I love especially the second position from the first row. It's so womanly, elegant, retro - totally my taste. I'm curious your new projects and hope you visit my blog because I’m new here ;)

Nice designs. Are these 9 head size? looks like nice summer collection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71