You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Style update; HOW TO ALWAYS LOOK DAPPER ON A T-SHIRT

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

@finite-clothings if I won't lie to you, you deserve some accolades for this post, this is so interesting. You will not believe if I bought a Tee's since like 2weeks that I kept somewhere in my wardrobe with rechecking it, this post make me go for it today. Kudos to you brother.keep bringing in those good work. Restreemed.

Sort:  

wow.m your comments means a lot to me, thanks bro. I hope you enjoyed that your abandoned Tees? lol. i will like to know how you style it.. please continue rocking Tees

lol, yeah I really like Tee's and also the abandoned one is still new which I dropped somewhere but after reading this post , mehn! I pick race to where i put it. hehehehe.

Hahahahha. Im very happy you did. Thanks boss. I wish this post can get to alot of people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41