You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethical Merchantry: We Offer This Handmade Tiger's Eye & Citrine Necklace for $teem Exchange Towards Building a Better World for ALL!

in #fashion6 years ago

hey @gardenofeden read and see all that is in your post
I just remembered the City of Lisbon and the SteemFest event yesterday ... because there is a photo @quinneaker there.. thanks

Sort:  

Yes indeed!

@quinneaker, do you know? I am really happy
because you willing reply to my comment.
this is very remarkable. I win....!!
because I made the contest
with my friend to be able to chat with one
one of the big guys at steemfest
and I am the winner. thanks @quinneaker

Yes I see you are commenting a lot on our posts. I appreciate it.

I am very busy but will be in touch from time to time!

SteemOn!

@quinneaker : Why am I doing this?
Because, I love Steemit, I love SteemFest, I love people there, they are very friendly and fun. including you! you are a person the most I feared but I like it.
for some actions brutal you. I enjoy your photos, why you enjoy things
that creepy? such as climbing, Selfie on the edge of the lake and much more
dangerous behavior which you do. but i enjoy and laughing alone see there is your photo with them there. Hahahah ..... sorry if there is my word
wrong .... i like your whimsy .. I am serious..

"Finally: I am currently pause writing articles
and make money in steemit
for the cost of my Lecture. Because I really like
commented and adventure on the post Steemfest.
there is something interesting there.
reading, seeing unique photos of you there
while chatting ... i like this .. and really enjoy it .."


if you do not reply my comment, I understand it and no problem.
do not think about that !! Hahah.
because I am happy with you here ....
and with friend on Steemit & Steemfest

Thanks @quinneaker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67