WHICH WILL YOU CHOOSE ?

in #fashion6 years ago

Lets talk a little about style today.

I know you probably of understand the value and importance of putting your best foot forward with your appearance.

So lets do a little style awareness check

You (your husband or friend) have/has to speak to a room full of legends to share your (his) vision which number is your power suit?

I would love to know the reason behind your choice as well.

My answer will come later.

Sort:  

Hahaha... Not a bad choice. I will go for 8 though.

wow... so nice collection. it s so awesome .. i like 1 and 2. good job. carry on.. thanks @stephenade doe share

Hey thanks... Yes you got great choices there.
I will go for 8 instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67447.76
ETH 3523.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11