Finally found belts that wont set off metal detectors - Carbons

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

Grip6 offer really slick stylish and minimalist belts, you can check em out here.

Grip6 offers something for everyone, Men, Women, and kids too! 

I often find myself in zones where there's heavy security screening, metal detectors, etc..
But this could also be useful to those of you that travel often.

I dress formally, so usually I just strip everything that has metal on me and put it in a tiny bag, and pass that through the x-ray machine. 

Problem is, if your stripping your belt "every" day, that kind of gets to be a real drag.
So after some long googling today, I finally found Grip6, placed my order, and cant wait to get them.

Of course for my purposes, I had to opt for the carbon belts, which don't have any metal whatsoever. 

Carbon Belts come in three main buckle styles, and the following belt colors:

  • black,mocha, grey, navy, khaki, white

Buckle Styles

 Men's Dark Matter Belt

Men's Labyrinth Belt

Men's Silverglass Belt

 

Sort:  

i think it is great fashion.

hehe thanks, I thought so too, the do have some more interesting designs (unfortunately not out of carbon)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50