##WHO ARE WE - WISDON COUTURE##

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

WISDON COUTURE is a Nigeria brand fashion outlet.

image
Design by @wisdoncouture

OUR SERVICES:
FABRIC SALES

image
@wisdoncouture

FASHION DESIGN

image
Design by @wisdoncouture

image
Design by @wisdoncouture.

image
Design by @wisdoncouture

TRAINING.

image
@wisdoncouture mini-workshop.

With time, I hope to expand and have a bigger place where I train people and display my works and goods(fabrics).

I will be sharing most of my design here for everyone to see, learn and also comment.

Am a Fashion Designer.
Am a Happy Seamstress.
I love being creative...
I love the job...

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Indeed, am thrilled by your creative abilities and most especially, your determination to empower yourself and others. Kudos my dear

This is lovely @wisdoncouture, continue to empower our youth and make us happy. Love your post. Hope to see more of it from you.

The greatest thing a man should possess is skill. I like people that are really skillful. Don't relent. You can do more!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wisdoncouture from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @wisdoncouture! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50