What part of your dressing or fashion accessory do you spend on most?

in #fashion5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

Well well, i spend most of my shoes and my shades or sunglasses as it is been referred to in most places.

This is owing to the fact that i believe my dressing can only be complete and attention getting if it is complimented with the right shoe judged form its colour texture, material, design and other integers of beauty and also with the right type of shades.

Most times i put on branded shoes from known brands and also indigenous shoes with nice designs that satisfy my utmost taste and this makes it pretty expensive but i take consolation in the beauty and the durability. 

Where i'm from, branded products from international brands such as versace, dolce and gabbana, zannoti, ray ban etc are extremely expensive but we get the value for our money.

In complimenting my fashion statement i spend mostly on my shoes and my shades aside my clothes.

Sort:  

When we change our thoughts, we change our world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67