Introduceyourself

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

So this is me , a crazy Romanian woman who lives in Ireland . I have a master degree in fashion design and a degree in fine art . I m a freelancer fashion designer , not making much art this days but incorporate art into my fashion and style. I also have a small investment in crypto currency and I have big hopes that bitcoin it's the future currency. I also practice yoga ,meditation and boxing , I have a yoga teaching diploma . And I also do a bit of dj-ing with vinyl and I m lucky to say that in my house are currently over 5000 thousand vinyls with classic house , acid house , reggae , hip hop , techno, dub music and much more, I recently designed for Sugarhill Gang few bomber jackets and t-shirts , more exactly for one of the members of the group called Hendogg . You can see some of my designs on Instagram : youlia mora breathnach or on facebook https://www.facebook.com/youliamoradesigns/. Here is my personal style ...
fullsizeoutput_e5d.jpegfullsizeoutput_e48.jpeg
fullsizeoutput_e4d.jpegfullsizeoutput_e54.jpegIMG_3306.JPGfullsizeoutput_e49.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice to see you here ❤️

Thank you for the warm welcome . x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48