First Custom Shoes!

in #fashion6 years ago

First good pic of custom.JPG

Hey guys I just wanted share with you my first custom shoes.  I just recently started getting into customizing shoes for people and I thought it would be cool to make a Louis Vuitton custom for a good friend of mine.  I started by buying all the paint and stencils for the custom. I was very excited to start but once I started I messed up the Louis Vuitton symbols and got very discouraged.  The next morning I decided to paint over the symbols and make a chili red and flat black shoe.  It wasn't till the end that I decided to make a paint splatter with gift box blue.  

After I was all finished I decided to take some pictures to share with you guys!  

Thanks for your time,

Sean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66