Is Yeezy Hype Over And Done With?!?

in #fashion6 years ago

Yeezy.jpg

Hey guys,

I'd like to discuss and start a discussion on the current state of Yeezys and if the hype has met its end.  


Prices on most V2 models have been tanking with each new colorway and the resale value keeps getting lower and lower.  Yeezy boosts have been around since 2015 and 3 years later it seems to be coming to an end with the Kanye X Adidas collab.  My thoughts on this topic are that I personally think Yeezys are at the end of their cycle.  People aren't as interested in them anymore as they are in other hyped shoes such as the Off White X Nike collabs.  Yeezys are now almost readily available to anyone who has a couple hundred to spend. Prices on Yeezys keep getting lower. 


Anyway let me know your thoughts on this topic and if the Yeezy trend is still going on, at it's end, or can be saved.

Yours sincerely,

Sean     

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94