Fastfood : KFC

in #fastfood6 years ago

IMG_3043.JPG
Everyone likes a different fast-food brand, there are many brands in the market but I like KFC, I like traditional chicken here. They are crispy and very tasty, I like chicken because they are easy to eat and not eaten.
IMG_3047.JPG
After many years KFC has always kept its original flavor. I admire and support. Today I try the tea here, quite delicious and aromatic. KFC has a lot of promotions on weekdays and quite a few cheap combo. Which fast food brand do you like?
IMG_3051.JPG

Sort:  

KFC chicken is delicious

Yes . I like KFC very much

nhìn ngon miêng quá c ơi

Đi ăn thui

Ngon quá c ạ

Ngon lắm hehe

nhìn bạn đăng đã thấy ngon rồi :D

kfc là ga rán thương hiệu nổi tiếng nhất rùi cơ mà đắt nhất :D

Ăn khoai chiên mềm lắm :))

bữa tối hả bạn :))

I like Lotteria more than KFC in Vietnam. But in other countries I prefer KFC to other brands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65