Fasting Journal : 032319 EIF Week 01 Saturday Fast(?)

in #fasting5 years ago

I still haven't made up my mind as to whether I want to fast this weekend or not. And here it is already after 5:pm.

The problem is I didn't decide before I started fasting. I can usually stick to a decision I have already made, it's the open choices that give me problems. Relevant is the need to fast for early Monday morning when I go in for another imaging round and blood tests. Too long of a fast can throw off your blood work and Dr's don't want to acknowledge that.

I think I'm deciding to do OMAD this weekend, and definitely start weekend fasting next week. Second relevant factor, I have already cooked meat in the fridge that needs to be eaten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71