Sort:  

What I'm seeing from my "experiments", and observing other people, is that my body adapts with time to a lighter diet.... But you can't force things overnight.

Would you like to participate in an interview and we can talk more about that ?

Sure, that sounds interesting :)

Do you know about discordapp ? All steemians usually talk there. How can I find you there to schedule ?

Hey, no I haven't used Discord before.... Just checked it out now...Do I need to create a server or do you invite me?

No, you don't need to create a server to be in touch with anyone, but you can create one if you will think about building a community.

You can join our community there @dcooperation , we make mutual videos, so you can collaborate with any of our members, and find me there for our interview : https://discord.me/dcooperation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87