You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fasting Journal : OMAD/Carnivore/EIF

in #fasting5 years ago

Congrats on the tumor shrinkage! Is this still in the lung or has it spread?

Have you seen Frank Tufano on youtube? While he is pretty freaky, he does an interesting take on carnivore where he is eating nose to tail with a heavy emphasis on organ meats. Carnivore can be an opportunity to increase your nutrition as well as remove sources of inflammation.

Sort:  

So far as I know just in the lung, all in my right lung. But that's why I avoided the biopsy, that's a known cause of spreading cancer around the system. No thanks.

Yeah, FrankieBoy is a little extreme, but he's got the info on nutrients. I've been following him for a while. I don't think most people have to be that concerned, just "eat whole food, mostly meat", but I enjoy learning the details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75