Fate Games

in #fate5 years ago

This is painful, devaluing, shattered, tears and despair, gifted, souls darkening, the audience overwhelmed, annihilated years, love, love of health and peace, constantly playing the scene what is the fate of my fate?

Why do I play the same events, the same scenario over and over again? What expectation, how is a food? What is satisfied with what?

He has given up on me. He closed the doors. He wants me to get through it. Friendship is enough for him. Necessary. When the order of the food is not a quince to order when you want to see the sadness of his friend, after two doubles at home in the morning to make two sweet sweet dessert for the first time in his life, without even a little bit to taste, the next morning to eat cream for his friend takes.

He's giving it to him to take him back to his house. Such friends need home. Curtain installation, broken door repair, electricity, water, natural gas failures, flower watering, road finding, special chauffeuring, all kinds of maintenance and repair work is done with pleasure, with love. 24/7 readiness. I really did it all with great love, pleasure, and I will. But I did it to my friend, not to my friend.

Source-1 Source-2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Imaginário Virtual

Educação e recompensas por participação no Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68