MY FATHER

in #father6 years ago

My father name is Lutfor Rahman. He is a Businessman. He looks beautiful and healthy. He is always busy with business. He always gives time to the family after being busy. Take care of who needs to be in the family. The object of adoration to him is his son and daughter. The most beloved of his daughter. The girl does not understand anything except her father.father.png
image source
All his children are dear to his father. Likewise, I love my father. My father has a lot of trouble for my family. So we have to understand his troubles. Parents should understand the dignity of their father to survive. Every boy is respected by his father. I love my father a lot. I wish him a long life expectancy.father 2.png
image source

Sort:  

ho vai. apnr abba mohan

thanks, vai.

You are telling us about your father and this was great but you should share your father picture in this post

I do not feel like giving pictures.

oh okay he is your father your feeling but you should not feel good for terrible English

You got a 1.02% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @anamulhasan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54