Father and sonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #father5 years ago

Like his father beat his son, he must beat the three sons slap on the ass every day. There is a saying that there are three slaps in the wrong direction and no mistakes. At the beginning, the children were shackled, and that was a pig-like mourning. Later, it was gradually turned into a steel plate buttocks. Every day, the buttocks were itchy, and the ones were uncomfortable, so they had to be slap on the palm of their hands. In his own words, the three palms went down, and they were all in a relaxed way.
One morning, when my son went to school, he came to the middle school early to play, and he couldn’t wait until he left. Seeing that I was late for school, I went to the house and asked my father.

Seeing his father lying in bed, if he has committed a big cigarette addiction, his tears sneeze again and again. Then I asked my father: Hey, you are so embarrassed, you are not embarrassed! ”
My father was so weak in bed that he said, son, this is uncomfortable, and you can’t make any effort. You can’t stand it, wait until tomorrow, your body is good, and then you are not?
"中中", the son promised to go to the courtyard, took off his pants and buttocks against the barley tree and slammed it before going to school.
The next morning, his son arrived early courtyard faded pants, bent over Juezhaopigu wait for his father to beat.
The father took the shoes and looked at the yard. The son was waiting for his ass. He said, "Son, wait, I will take a meal, have strength!" and went to the kitchen.
The father had just smashed the basket, and his left hand was stunned by a scorpion. He was so painful that he licked his teeth, licked his mouth, sighed and slammed his hands. On the right hand, he blinked and stared at the left hand of the beggar. He couldn’t prevent the scorpion that had reached the basket and climbed up. He sent the cockroach to his mouth and just bite it. He didn’t want the poisonous worm to hang out. It’s a bit of a lower lip. He hurt his "mother" screaming, throwing a branding roll, screaming at the smashed mouth and screaming and rushing to the inner room to find the scorpion medicine.

After a long time, I came out from the house, my mouth was swollen like a pig's mouth, and I said to my son very sadly, "Son, you are stunned by a blind man. You can't be a good person. You can bear it for two more days!" A glanced son, pouting to the health room.
The son looked at the back of the cockroach, and his heart was not satisfied. The heart said, my ass tickles, but my face hurts. Is this world stunned? It is not satisfactory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49