Father is a mail from the honey of this world

in #father6 years ago

There are many bad people in the world, but there is no one bad daddy. In this World, every father is heroes of every child's eyes.

u43515_343039_509516.jpg

In the words of the who can be fully dependent on the rest of the family, he is a father. The father is at home means the whole family is safe, this confident man is a superhero.

On Father's Day, everybody is writing about their love for their father through social networking. Some of the readers of the friend's Facebook Wall:

Mahbub Alam wrote:

"Dad, a small word in two letters. During my short stint, he taught me to walk in the hottie
After two and a half years of birth, after losing her mother, she was never a mother ... sometimes a father, and sometimes a friend has always been beside herself. What is 'Father's Day'? I do not know my parents know! My proud man is said to have never been told 'love'. 'Father, love you so much' ".

Mehdi Hassan said:

that he is the father who gives happiness to the loneliness of laughter!
My father, when I like to call father, father, so I like her father ... Kamrul Hasan

Arjoo Ahmed:

Today, you have learned to walk in the right direction with your hand..and love you so much ... I can not say this today ... you are far away, so on this day I tell all the babies, my unconditional love .. be good All the babies in the world ...

Humayun Rashid Emperor:

The only ideal of my life is my father ... how much love I can not even tell him any day. I wish a life of my father life ... my banyan tree. Not just on Father's day, respect and love ...

Kamrul Hassan Emon wrote:

You have fathers, Take care. Take care. Do not regret after losing it, keep track of it!

Masood Parvez:

You know, I have a lot of desire to see you. Wish you lie in your lap

at last, Dad is a mail from the honey of this world. Dad is not just a man, Dad is not just a relationship name. As the name of the father is pronounced, a feeling of respect, gratitude, and love in the hearts of any old child arise. How much contribution do the parents make for the child, whose hairs cannot be calculated by anyone?. In the middle of the father is a strange mystery manifestation of great Father's shoulder is wider than anyone else? Otherwise, how did the father run away with so much responsibility of society? Does the father's foot run faster than everyone else? Otherwise, so many ways in such a short time, how difficult it is to keep everything in mind. And the father's shadow? That is also bigger than the last evening shade of the biggus. If not big, how does the life of so much heat in the life of the father and father's eyes? What is the distance of imagination? If not, then how will the father become worried about the child's future?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01