Sort:  

HAHAHAHAHA this is halarious

If it gets a like from Trevon it will make my day lol.

Thank you for all you do Trevon - I love your style bro!
I have followed you for some time on youtube... you should get into acting f'real - you are a comic genius ... a Crypto Chappelle!

Here are some tools you should use here at steemit:

http://steem.supply/@trevonjb

https://steemnow.com

https://steemdb.com/@trevonjb

Keep well :D

My grandpa don't even know what cryptocurrency is... but your's is cool man. Its good to take advice from our elders even if they are not good at it.
Why don't you bring your grandpa to steemit. He will definitely like it.

20180118_001144.jpg

It seems like DTube is improving. A lot less lag and the quality is getting better too. Grandpa is probably like what is all this garbage :D

I love baby
Screenshot_20180120-105444.png

My grandfather is always asking me questions about "the bitcoin". He doesn't even know how to use a computer, so it is really hard to explain... but I try my best to explain it.

Haha this is hilarious. It's good that you're teaching your family about crypto. Let's the whole family make money. Been missing you're videos. Keep the content coming.

Haha this is hilarious. It's good that you're teaching your family

i agree this is funny!

231ddu.jpg

download (3).jpg

im also your you tube subscribber

My father was the same way, when i showed him the amount that exist. And they explained how there really is only 400 that have a stable market. And how there constantly battling for top 10!

You and your girlfriend @trevonjb
received_1579049652131743.jpeg

Thanks for answering my tweet earlier bud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66