You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dads of Steemsilvergold/Steemit Part III : Father’s Day with Mene

in #fathersday6 years ago

Hi my friend i see your post and i have to act i want to know more about goldmoney and mene could you bring me more information about how it works and if i can do it in my country colombia my idea is learn and promote goldmoney and mene in my region south america. Regards

Sort:  

New and prospective gold enthusiast spotted, welcome.

Sounds awesome! I think the best way to do this is to educate yourself on Goldmoney and Menē from either my posts or the websites. At the bottom of all my post I link 40 well researched essays on the companies written by your fellow steemians, thats an excellent resource to get started! Thanks for your interest

Thanks i'm gonna follow your links to learn more and after that promote. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86