FATHER'S DAY SPECIAL: HAPPY FATHER'S DAY DADDY

in #fathersday6 years ago


Today we Celebrate a Father's Day. I feel Proud and Happy to my Father even though he's Not a perfect but he is a great father in the whole world. He did everything to make me feel happy. I remember when I join a Pageant he is my Number 1 supporter. When I walk in the stage he is the one who shout and Proud of me. I feel strong at that time cause the Important person in my Life is at my side. While I'm typing this my tears Fall Down. I'm very Close to My Father than to my Mother.

FB_IMG_1520145684135.jpg

My father gave me the greatest gift anyone could give another person, he believed in me. The most important thing a father can do for his children is to love their mother. Anyone can be a father, but it takes someone special to be a dad, and that's why I call you dad, because you are so special to me. A father is the one friend upon whom we can always rely.

FB_IMG_1520145691499.jpg

I make a meaning About MY FATHER.

F-AITH
A-CCEPT
T-TRUSTING
H-ELP
E-EVERYDAY
R-REALISE

You are my FAITH when I was Fail on my Achievements even though you ACCEPT me for everything and still you TRUSTING me over and over again. You HELP me to stand and Fight for the battles that I Face. EVERYDAY you made me REALISE how Lucky I'am to have you in my Life.

On this Father's Day I made a Poetry to His. Life has given us a wonderful family, a happy home, and love for each other. You are so full of compassion, love, and strength. One day is not enough to honor how special of a father you truly are because you are amazing every day of the year. You give our children someone to admire, respect, and honor.

TO MY GREAT DAD

I.
Father, someone who holds my tears
When I cry and Feeling Broke
Father, shines with Pride when
I succeed in every Achievements in my life
There is always one name on my Mind
Whenever I sit in my darkness
The Peace in Life is you My Father

II.

You give me strong when I was weak
You give me strenght in my Hard Times
You help me to trust myself instead of trusting others
You help me to enjoy my life
You teach me how to be a good person
How to Respect someone and How to smile through all Pain
You help me to Fight all the battles nobody knows

III.
I do appreciate all your efforts and Love
I cannot say Thank you to you
But I will always love you Everyminute
Every Seconds of my life
You're not a perfect Dad
But you are a great Dad in the whole world
A Father who sacrifice everything for our own Good

IV.

Father Thank you for Everything
I'm Thankful cause I have a Father Like you
You are my Forever and Bound Together
You Put me Smile on my face and Happiness in my heart
Those memories always keep in my heart.
I am Filled with a sense of Gratitude in my heart.
A store of Happy Memories sure to last a lifetime.

Once Again Hapoy Father's Day to all Father.##

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62