The first time dad.

in #fatherslove6 years ago

For more than a year of marriage, being a parent was the exciting thing that i have been waiting. You, my husband was the happiest knowing you’ll be a father for the first time. You’ve been away for couple of months because of your job yet you never let me feel that i am alone with my pregnancy. Luckily, a month before my due you came home. Since then you we’re so careful to me, you cared so much and i felt so precious. And finally, Isaiah Cisco came out, a healthy baby boy was welcomed in the outside world. I looked at you and saw in your eyes how happy and thankful you are. You became a father for the first time, and you will be his father till the end of time. Happy Fathers Day to all the dads out there.

AAD61C87-13F4-4DA7-BE65-BB7F0C65D407.jpeg

Sort:  

@darbielatte, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84