EARN MONEY TIPS #3 How to really earn few $ per day on faucets ?

in #faucet7 years ago

Oh, another list of faucets with 100 referral links ! 🤢😒 This is what I think when I saw a word "faucet" in the title. I hope that you will find useful advices in this article 👌 First two tips are about freebitco.in which is the most reliable faucet now. There is also weekly lottery where you can win 2btc+ !

"You are still doing faucet?" face
rickyandmorty.gif

🤢💰 TIP 1: Start mining on freebitco.in
This is very good opportunity, you can start mining in your browser whenever, you don't have to download anything, only press START MINING and that's it! You will not earn thousands of dollars but it will make some bucks. Once I start browser mining in school on 15 computers for one day and it earned some btc ;)

Snímka obrazovky 2017-09-26 o 12.44.53.png

🤢💰TIP 2: Mulitply BTC game on freebitcoin - you can easily earn 0.00000200 BTC. My strategy is Martingale betting system that I start for example on 0.00000002 and if I win, I give second one for 0.00000002 but if I lose I am doubling it till I win. I recommend to start with max. 1% of your BTC on freebitcoin account and bet max. 100-150 times ! System is set to not allow you to win after that. You can repeat it once a week. Recommend this strategy to your referrals, you will get 10% of BTC they earned 🤢😉

Snímka obrazovky 2017-09-26 o 12.39.02.png

🤢💰TIP 3: Find referrals ! If you think up how to get a lot of referral you won jackpot ! My first referrals were my friends. Then I was spamming in facebook groups. You should find some forums and if you discover new faucet with potential, post it there with your ref link. Than you can find some refs in slack groups, or buy traffic in other faucet.

🤢💰TIP 4: Make your own faucet !
It isn't so hard as you think. For example on fiverr you can find somebody who will make you faucet website for 15$ or if you have some skills you can easily find script and make your own website in one day !
You can buy traffic for your website on fiverr or faucet 🤢🙂

Did you like my article ? UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE

Sort:  

Guys,, grow up,, this faucets are not worthy of spending one second on it,,, do the math..
faucets are not a good place to invest your time, commenting and upvoting on steemit, on that time, will return more money to you..

This post received a 37.37% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @entrepreneur1! For more information, click here! . this is @originalworks . steem @steemprice BTC

$4048.69 USD/BTC
Volume: 50618.19 BTC ($204937502.91 USD)
Last Updated Wed Sep 27 13:53:08 2017

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @entrepreneur1 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

How much did you earn on those 15 computers?

Sorry I don't remember exact number but thanks it I get new referrals - my classmates so it earn me some satoshis every day :D

good post

Please don't insert here your referral link, I spend time to write these tips and you come and give here ref link 😑😞 If you want to support me, use my link -> https://freebitco.in/?r=5015506

Great post! Thanks for sharing man

Good faucet. love it.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61