MY NEW STEEMIT PROYECT ( NEW DAILY FAUCET )

in #faucet6 years ago

Hey! how are you today? i wish all is going on for you. I have awesome news so now it's going better ^^

I've been thinking about @sydesjokes faucet... i just search for more daily faucet as his one and didn't find anything. I just told myself : " Why don't you create one?" And that's the raison i am writting this, i'm going to begin a NEW DAILY FAUCET.

For those who don't know about it:
This faucet is a daily post where you all share the post reward. For ex, if post reward is 5$ and 100 people upvoted it, you will get 0.05$ for your upvote... nice!! ^^ You don't need to do more, JUST UPVOTE and you will join my pending pay list, WHEN YOU REACH 0.1$ I send it to you !!

So faucet begins today, the first one will stay more, it will be closed tomorrow at 9:00 PM (GTM -1). I need your help, you can help me by resteemiting this post... i need some SBD for the beginning of the proyect ( first payouts obviously O_o ).
I wish you all are concerned about proyect's benefits. These are not for me, but for you dear steemitians!! I am so happy i can make this proyect, we will all grow together... faucets can make minnow's upvotes more valuable :D

Please, if someone could make me continue with the proyect i am sure the community (included myself) will be gratefull with him/her :)

ARE YOU READY? LET'S CHANGE THE RULES.


@ibay

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56