Some of the best faucets 2018!

in #faucet6 years ago

Unless you are a miner PRO, with CPU/GPUs, fan and so on probably you are practicing with faucets/mining and cloudmining.
At moment Mostly of my earnings from faucets I invest them into eobot so I'm always in profit.
I'm sure that a lot of people are into the "Moon" faucets, they are reliable and pay instantly on the CoinPot Wallet. Faucets will not make you rich until you have a lot of refferals but even without them you can earn some cents that are usefull for some strategies. I've put on this video what Faucets are, how they works and of course the Moon Faucets.
I use other faucets too but I'll talk about them on a different post because there's more to talk about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56