FREE BTC MINER

in #faucet6 years ago

NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED
I have only just started this new BTC Miner Minerbank.net
It gives you a free starter pack by simply entering you BTC withdrawal address and allows you to mine ฿ 0.000150 / day for 45 days
minebank1.jpg
I have purchased the starter pack for 0.004 ($20est) which is also active for 45 days and it will give me 5% for 45 days
minebank2.jpg
I al currently with dogeminer.cc and that is performing well for me, this is the same concept so I hop this will do the same
Register for free to try it out and feedback is welcome
Register by clicking on the link
Minebank - Free Btc Mining

Sort:  

You just planted 0.22 tree(s)!


Thanks to @qam2112

We have planted already 4455.41 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25644.47
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

cool thank you bit late on one as already put money in so be happy to just recover that. They always end the same way but if you get in early you can make some money I might be bit late on this one lol oh well we live and we learn. Thank you

You are welcome, they both scammed me out of a ton of bitcoins about three weeks ago, I left them running day and night until I reached over the amount to collect, then I asked to withdraw and they confirmed the withdrawal but they never sent it, I tried to contact them by email and only to find out the email does not go out to them, it's a good thing I was using the free versions to test before putting money in. There are a lot of crooks out there waiting to take us down!

your lucky you didn't invest its a shame I thought decentralisation and crypto was gonna save the world lol doesn't look that way and people will be even more wary of investing in legit projects so will take longer for this space to grow so that's a double shame

Yes I am lucky, I am quite the sceptic! I like to see if it works for me before I invest anything in them, if ever. The first thing you should do is run them through a google review to see if they are scams or not, find out what others are saying about them and if it's positive that's when you invest otherwise go with the free versions. I always do that but that time I just went in trusting that they were honest, but I quickly learned my lesson.

This is crazy ahaha. Luckily you didn't spent any money.
Maybe also the btc you "mined" were fake, just number on a screen without being really crypto ahaha, just to take our money..
Who know, anyway thank you for your review

Yeah, it's crazy, but that's the risk we take daily, some things pay off while others dont, lesson learned! According to the reviews I read after, they are cryptos but they dont pay they just rob a lot of people.

don't say that just put my own money in lol it probably is but its free I would not tell no one to put any money in to something like this, I just hope I get my money back if it is a scam, fingers crossed

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bidseption!

Hi, Nice to meet you and Upvoted you :) !
:
真正伟大的人,是由行动使他人见识其不凡之处。

hi nice to meet you too and thank you

agree this one is not filling me full of confidence lol I have few that I have been doing for ages which are legit but this one doesn't seem so hope we are both wrong lol

This post has received a 100% upvote from @zerotoherobot!

@zerotoherobot strives to climb from the bottom to the top, hence zero to hero. Just send the specified amount on the bot's profile page and receive a 100% upvote.

Current steem power of the bot
61.171 SP

Current specified amount to send
0.004 STEEM/SBD

If you're interested click here.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @qam2112.

This post has received a $20.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @qam2112.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You received a 47.06% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @qam2112!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 13000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68