GET FREE Bitcoin, BitCore, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum and B3Coin EVERY 10 MIN!

in #faucets6 years ago


Hello my fellow steemers, I hope this post finds you well.

I just want to share with you a discovery I made just yesterday. With the surge of Doge coin, I was looking around for more Doge faucets. That's how I discovered freebitcoin.win

Simply put, on this website you can claim: Bitcoin, BitCore, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum and B3Coin (Amazing gains!), every 10min! This gets paid directly to your faucethub account.  

So are you ready?

Step Zero:

I assume you at least have a Coinbase account or a Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin account. If you don't, please go make one. For BitCore and Dogecoin, I use coinomi. B3Coin is not on Faucet hub yet but you can claim and tranfer your coins when it'll be added. Once you have all of that set up, you're golden. 

Step One: 

If you don't already have a faucethub account, go to faucethub.io and create one.

 

 


Step Two: 

Go back to the homepage and use your username and password to log in.

 


Step Three: 

On the dashboard, click on 'Wallet Addresses'

 


Step Four: 

Use the input field and the drop-down menu to add your wallet addresses. Triple check to make sure it there are no mistakes!

 


Step Five: 

Head to freebitcoin.win and create an account with the same email address you used for faucethub.

 

 


Step Six: 

Login, add your wallet addresses

 


Step Seven: 

Click on faucets and start earning 😀

 



I hope this mini guide helped. Feel free to comment below. I just started blogging, i'd love to get some constructive criticism. I may amend this post soon.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78