My Favorite Songs From Nirvana| Part 1

in #favorites6 years ago

Smells Like Teen Spirit

Load up on guns, bring your friends
It's fun to lose and to pretend
She's overboard and self-assured

Oh no I know, a dirty word
Hello, hello, hello, how low

Hello, hello, hello, how low

Hello, hello, hello, how low

Hello, hello, hello

With the lights out it's less dangerous

Here we are now, entertain us

I feel stupid and contagious

Here we are now, entertain us

A mulatto, an Albino

A mosquito, my libido, yeah

Hey, yay

I'm worse at what I do best

And for this gift, I feel blessed

Our little group has always been

And always will until the end

Hello, hello, hello, how low

Hello, hello, hello, how low

Hello, hello, hello, how low

Hello, hello, hello

With the lights out, it's less dangerous

Here we are now, entertain us

I feel stupid and contagious

Here we are now, entertain us

A mulatto, an Albino

A mosquito, my libido, yeah

Hey, yay

And I forget just why I taste

Oh yeah, I guess it makes me smile

I found it hard, it was hard to find

Oh well, whatever, nevermind

Hello, hello, hello, how low

Hello, hello, hello, how low

Hello, hello, hello, how low

Hello, hello, hello

With the lights out, it's less dangerous

Here we are now, entertain us

I feel stupid and contagious

Here we are now, entertain us

A mulatto, an Albino

A mosquito, my libido

A denial, a denial, a denial, a denial, a denial

A denial, a denial, a denial, a denial


https://www.youtube.comhttps://www.googleadservices.com/pagead/aclk?sa=L&ai=C6NBk7nOCW_vBDNLG_gSvwZ2YBrGoh41TlKS3su4HsJAfEAEgAGDJrpmN7KSAEIIBF2NhLXB1Yi02MjE5ODExNzQ3MDQ5MzcxoAGOurvTA6kCeHsszxqPtT6oAwSqBM8BT9ATxEUNgGkZH9jRm5QoewOsey_m2yCkNwrCIDu2ZOeoY1-xqSSmk7-Z_ldCEEJusLG9Rz8TrHyDCYfA6iEbJagfLBB1814ITqHODVWCMLu3MBfoHum4b5rwifq5h9QVBVliffaXipQ_zPjymwcjRAosEQU4aEo9G135Jsykm5d1SX3LJQUZ8Zat9q4YeLg-uYCyeWtTp8wDh0tJmA-YsQJ97PfANLNGGaJ-EVOSRuuIO7s5sD2YXakjWanS2E5KU26o2df7AsvhD5Wp2bk4kgUMCBIw9dy4-KfjuPEdoAYagAfaxcQskAcEqAfZyxuoB8_MG6gHjM0bqAfVzhuoB4HGG6gHmM4bqAerxRuoB97OG5IIC0hlTGpHbjhPTG5V0ggFCIBBEAGxCXBwyggNkb82yAkXuBPoAbAUAw&num=1&cid=CAASFeRo1dE2PD0sPQMkZ-00yP7HlSVM3w&sig=AOD64_3bHbXU_G3LQ8oqKg28N3NOfgUtZg&adurl=http://www.youtube.com/watch%3Fv%3DHeLjGn8OLnU&ctype=21&video_id=HeLjGn8OLnU&client=ca-pub-6219811747049371

Come As You Are

Come as you are, as you were,
As I want you to be
As a friend, as a friend, as an old enemy.

Take your time, hurry up
The choice is yours, don't be late.
Take a rest, as a friend, as an old memoria

Memoria

Memoria

Memoria

Come dowsed in mud, soaked in bleach

As I want you to be

As a trend, as a friend, as an old enemy, yeah

Memoria

Memoria

Memoria

And I swear that I don't have a gun

No, I don't have a gun

No, I don't have a gun

Memoria

Memoria

Memoria

Memoria

And I swear that I don't have a gun

No, I don't have a gun

No, I don't have a gun

No, I don't have a gun

No, I don't have a gun

No, I don't have a gun

Memoria

Memoria


Heart Shaped Box

She eyes me like a Pisces when I am weak
I've been locked inside your heart-shaped box for weeks
I've been drawn into your magnet tar pit trap

I wish I could eat your cancer when you turn black
Hey! Wait! I got a new complaint

Forever in debt to your priceless advice

Hey! Wait! I got a new complaint

Forever in debt to your priceless advice

Hey! Wait! I got a new complaint

Forever in debt to your priceless advice

Your advice

Meat-eating orchids forgive no one just yet

Cut myself on angel hair and baby's breath

Broken hymen of 'Your Highness', I'm left back

Throw down your umbilical noose so I can climb right back

Hey! Wait! I got a new complaint

Forever in debt to your priceless advice

Hey! Wait! I got a new complaint

Forever in debt to your priceless advice

Hey! Wait! I got a new complaint

Forever in debt to your priceless advice

Your advice

She eyes me like a Pisces when I am weak

I've been locked inside your heart-shaped box for weeks

I've been drawn into your magnet tar pit trap

I wish I could eat your cancer when you turn black

Hey! Wait! I got a new complaint

Forever in debt to your priceless advice

Hey! Wait! I got a new complaint

Forever in debt to your priceless advice

Hey! Wait! I got a new complaint

Forever in debt to your priceless advice

Your advice

Your advice

Your advice


In Bloom

Sell the kids for food
Weather changes moods
Spring is here again

Reproductive glands
He's the one who likes all our pretty songs

And he likes to sing along

And he likes to shoot his gun

But he don't know what it means

Don't know what it means when I say

He's the one who likes all our pretty songs

And he likes to sing along

And he likes to shoot his gun

But he don't know what it means

Don't know what it means when I say

We can have some more

Nature is a whore

Bruises on the fruit

Tender age in bloom

He's the one who likes all our pretty songs

And he likes to sing along

And he likes to shoot his gun

But he knows not what it means

Knows not what it means when I say

He's the one who likes all our pretty songs

And he likes to sing along

And he likes to shoot his gun

But he don't know what it means

Don't know what it means when I say

He's the one who likes all our pretty songs

And he likes to sing along

And he likes to shoot his gun

But he don't know what it means

Don't know what it means when I say

He's the one who likes all our pretty songs

And he likes to sing along

And he likes to shoot his gun

But he don't know what it means

Don't know what it means

Don't know what it means

Don't know what it means when I say


Lithium

I'm so happy 'cause today I found my friends
They're in my head
I'm so ugly, that's okay 'cause so are you

We broke our mirrors
Sunday morning is everyday for all I care
And I'm not scared

Light my candles

In a daze 'cause I've found God

Yeah,

Yeah, yeah

Yeah, yeah

Yeah, yeah

Yeah, yeah

Yeah, yeah, yeah

I'm so lonely

That's okay, I shaved my head

And I'm not sad

And just maybe

I'm to blame for all I've heard

But I'm not sure

I'm so excited

I can't wait to meet you there

But I don't care

I'm so horny

But that's okay, my will is good

Yeah,

Yeah, yeah

Yeah, yeah

Yeah, yeah

Yeah, yeah

Yeah, yeah, yeah

I like it I'm not gonna crack

I miss you, I'm not gonna crack

I love you, I'm not gonna crack

I killed you, I'm not gonna crack

I like it I'm not gonna crack

I miss you, I'm not gonna crack

I love you, I'm not gonna crack

I killed you, I'm not gonna crack

I'm so happy 'cause today I found my friends

They're in my head

I'm so ugly, that's okay 'cause so are you

We broke our mirrors

Sunday morning is everyday for all I care

And I'm not scared

Light my candles

In a daze 'cause I've found God

Yeah,

Yeah, yeah

Yeah, yeah

Yeah, yeah

Yeah, yeah

Yeah, yeah, yeah

I like it I'm not gonna crack

I miss you I'm not gonna crack

I love you I'm not gonna crack

I killed you I'm not gonna crack

I like it I'm not gonna crack

I miss you I'm not gonna crack

I love you I'm not gonna crack

I killed you I'm not gonna crack


Breed

I don't care, I don't care...
Care if I'm old
I don't mind, I don't mind...

Mind, don't have a mind
Get away, get away...
Away, away from your home

I'm afraid, I'm afraid...

Afraid, afraid of a ghost

Even if you have

Even if you need

I don't mean to stare

We don't have to breed

We could plant a house

We could build a tree

I don't even care

We could have all three

She said, she said, she said...

I don't care, I don't care...

Care if I'm old

I don't mind, I don't mind...

Mind, don't have a mind

Get away, get away...

Away, away from your home

I'm afraid, I'm afraid...

Afraid, afraid of a ghost

Even if you have

Even if you need

I don't mean to stare

We don't have to breed

We can plant a house

We can build a tree

I don't even care

We could have all three

She said, she said, she said...

Even if you have

Even if you need

I don't mean to stare

We don't have to breed

We can plant a house

We can build a tree

I don't even care

We could have all three

She said, she said, she said...

She said .. good!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55