7 Days and 7 Photos of Your Favourite Places: Paris Day 2

Decided to get the ubiquitous, obligatory and quintessential Eiffel Tower shot in on Day 2. I have still to climb it after six visits to Paris (it was closed on our last visit in December), but maybe this or next year.

20150408_201823.jpg

I hope that you can join me and the rules are simple:

1 Place
7 Days
7 Photographs

Use #favouriteplaces in tags and please resteem if you like the idea

Sort:  

nice shot!
follow me for photo and videographie @finkistinger :)

We are going to Paris this summer. I would love to know about any running spots that you found. Thanks!

#Running along the river Seine is magical while Jardin des Tuileries is a great for loops. Where will you be staying as my absolute favourite is Jardin du Luxumbourg, near the Pantheon. Buzzing with runners and beautiful

We are staying in the 7th and going in June which will hopefully be a great time of year for running. My Sister and I will hopefully be running in the morning and I definitely want to run along the river!!! I'm going to look up those routes. Thank you so much and any more info/tips always appreciated. That photo is magnificent by the way: the lighting and the shadows.

Great location and right side for Luxumbourg. Lots of amazing cafes, shops and museums. Also, check out Lululemon Paris for free running and yoga sessions

Can't thank you enough!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67