14 Songs in 21 Days, one Week to go

in #fawm6 years ago

So, this years FAWM is golden. I have a lot of Songs already, yesterday I killed the goal of 14, but I will try to add 6 more to this years FAWM to get to a whopping 20. Good thing that my daughter is sick again, not enough to not go to school, but bad enough that she could get send back home. So Today there is no stream, and I'm staying at home. As she kept me awake all night that might not be the worst thing at all...

So let's take the time to recap what I've done till now. You can put my Stuff in one of three Categories. One is all my "Church of 389" Songs. Which are Techno-Songs with a Sci-Fi/Tech feel to it. The other ones are my GentlemanRocker Songs, which are Orchestral Sounds combined with modern Music. Same Idea as my latest Album "In A World" (That you can buy!), but without the world-music influences. For now. As the Idea of this is to get some demos some stuff might change. So these will become another Album. a 2nd "In a World" Kinda thing. The Third Tier are my Expedition Songs. They are remainings of the Work on "In a World" and more experimental Songs mixing Modern Music with Worldmusic. Same Concept as "In a World", but they didn't match the Style I was aiming for. They will become an EP of their own and will be a free add-on to "In a World" if you buy the boxed version. Or pay a little bit extra to get the "Extended" digital Version. Something like this.

https://soundcloud.com/gentlemanrocker/sets/fawm2018

But, as February is slowly coming to an End, what will the rest of the year bring. Well. Today I work on graphics for a new series I'll start on YouTube. As I started to go modular in tiny steps the last year with little to no hints of it till now, I will start a modular music series. Modular Monday, starting in ... Modular March :)

https://www.instagram.com/p/BdXTBhThqMT/?taken-by=gpschnyder

but more on that later. I need to work on that graphics now. Stay tuned for my next Vlog on my Youtube, as I will talk about it in depth there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71