Facebook investors are fleeing FB

in #fb6 years ago

I was abused twice by Zuckerberg. First time, their mobile app helped itself to all my contacts without my consent. The second time, the mobile app helped itself to my SMSes. After that, the trust was lost completely. I installed a track blocking tool in my browsers to stop the Facebook cookies. I removed the mobile app. Facebook turned ugly a long time ago, and it is only now that people start realizing. image
I sure hope users will start to realise how bad FB is.
Mark Zuckerberg has yet to explain how millions of people's personal data ended up in the hands of Donald Trump's campaign managers.
See:
The Washington Post: U.S. and European officials question Facebook’s protection of personal data. http://google.com/newsstand/s/CBIw7snkwDo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59