Sort:  

Mouth breather,
still sat watching cartoons twiddling your thumbs with your uncle steven,
Now were even,
Stranger things second season, when them uderground vines got wrapped around your leg and fought off a demon,

This is phenomenal!!!! I love how you are speaking on so many topics that are important to me as well. It is a perfect fit for what I am all about. It has this speaker phone feel to it that is perfect, like you left this voice message filled with knowledge. Dropping gems!!! I love the sound effects that pop up throughout your words, too. Wow man, such an amazing entry. Thank you so much for dropping this!

When is the winner announced on this?

I have the winner and I'm working on writing the blog for the results now :) I am so excited about how this turned out, and want to do a nice curation post about the participants and judges.

awwwww mannnn... you completely destroyed this shit yo! every bit of it is epic

What a great entry. You speak about some serious stuff! It's one of those you have to listen to a few times because it is so dense with gem after gem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69388.95
ETH 3663.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28