@falseyedols x Dookiebrownflow Cypher challenge S1E1 | STEEMIT CONTEST

in #fcc6 years ago (edited)

Peace to all my hip hopper and dope rhyme slayers alike

DQmWTbUUS2SGEJ29aCFJAh4vGfbgLHZWoEDMqQggCwQRWM4.jpeg

Been meaning to drop this verse all week, sorry for the wait @falseyedols keep with the dope shit.

29689.png

💩 good people

Sort:  

This is dope af bro!!! You came off with the heat. False Idols, rest in peace to my lost rivals. I really like that line. I appreciate you so much for lending these fire ass bars my dude!!!! Much love

Of course my guy.. Keep at it!! looking forward in hearing more from you as well.. Seen you dropped a new track about to check it now. I usually dont flow this quick but i couldnt resist... Respect

Such an excellent entry!!! We love seeing these types of collaborations over the Steemit blockchain. Let's keep building and connecting! Resteeming this one for sure.

Appreciate it folk.. The Steemit blockchain is shifting power to the individual artist! There is no limit in how many we will inspire! Salute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44