You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear, Family

in #fear6 years ago

I feel you, @bluefinstudios. We've just had another scare with my mum. We nearly lost her three years ago and she was in a bad way for many months before she miraculously got better and kept on living. But she's never been 100% after that so the thought of losing her is rather present all the time. My relationship with my mum is an unusual one that I can't even figure out myself so I don't really know how I feel about it, let alone how I will feel when her time comes. I have a feeling it won't be easy. It never is. Enjoy the time you have left with your beautiful mum. She is lucky to have someone to snuggle too.

Sort:  

Thanks, and good news on your own mum!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77