What i fear most

in #fearing6 years ago

What i fear most in life is god,
Because he created us without collecting a penny from any of us and because he alos create us well,.
The next people i fear is my parent ,because they've been planning for my life since i was Born,they have a future ad further plan for me.thanks to you alotIMG_20180824_084824.jpg.
Next fearing goes to my religion,becaue without my religion i wont be expose to most things in life ,but i thank god for putting me in the right path.
Next fearing goes to my future and my relationship.
I fear them most because a man in life without future is just a river without origin,so i'm working towards my future to be someone great in life and am happy and glad for that.
And my one and only pretty damsel damilola i just love her with no reason because shes cool,pretty,cute,beautiful and alot ,shes always calm and god fearing i love her alot,i really aplreciate her for giving me her mind and been calm with me.IMG_20180821_175228.jpgthanks to her .

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.95% upvote from thanks to: @horlly!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @horlly! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57