Fearless Explained.

in #fearless6 years ago

unveiled 1-1.png


A lot of people still asked me that they don't want to watch the video, so i decided to include the details in a flier, so you can be informed about the event.

unveiled 2.png


Fearless is an event and someone told me she thought it was a fashion show hahahaha. I appreciate all the wild and fun guesses and now you can feel at ease in knowing the suspense is finally over.

unveiled 3.png


Check the flier below:

20180912_115643.png

You can watch the YouTube video below:

Also, you can check -

First trailer:

https://bit.ly/2oRIBwg

Second trailer:

https://wp.me/PafH27-3P

See you there...


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

Excellent information

Thanks :)

Baba! Baba!! Baba!!! The Lord Bishop us here! E tì parì tan lori eyi.
Hahahahaha!!! I am sure i tried with my elementary knowledge of the language.
All i can i just wish is to be there in I.b and am sure Alpha Cathedra is going yo be on fire that day.
Kudo bros. I will be tuning in Live right here am pretty sure @communitycoin will be flooded.
Nice one 🖒

Hahahahahaha thanks for your kind words. Always appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98