Feathered Friday

in #featheredfriday5 years ago

Here are my entry for #featheredfriday
hosted by @keithboone.

“Sometimes those who fly solo have the strongest wings.”
~ Unknown ~

Photo taken from Venice Beach, California

FFApril.jpg

Click image to view full size.

Please check out my earlier feathered post California Sunsets #38of a chilling Seagull watching the sunset.

Thank you for visiting and please comment.
(All images are by the author and original content, created expressly for Steemit:)
(© 2019 @armentor. All rights reserved:)

Sort:  

You could catch the moment!

Than you so much!

Amazing catch on this seagull bro. Sick! Usually you get the sunset seagull shots, but this one is cool.

Yes... That Bird almost too my head off. He was circling I think for some food he dropped nearby. I was shocked when I saw I captured it so clearly.

You captured that seagull action at the best time @armentor Seagulls are truly the gems of the ocean :D

I love that "Seagulls are truly gems of the ocean"

Great shot and thanks for the reminder. I hope to put one together...always running late!

Thank you.. I know how that is.

Gorgeous light and warmth in this shot a cool entry for Feathered Friday

Gorgeous light and warmth
In this shot a cool entry
For Feathered Friday

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Such a beautiful capture from you!

You did a very good job for capturing that bird while on flying ~ action shot~

Action Shot! So true. I was worried it was going to hit me or poop on me!

Hehehe... one would think like that but nice it doesn't poop or hit you..

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a perfect moment captured by your lens beautiful and incredible

Thank you :)

A lovely scene and a great photo!

very nice photography my dear friend @armentor

Congratulations @armentor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2500 comments. Your next target is to reach 3000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congrats armentor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97