Sort:  

These are so lovely! You could be using these is a blog post and calling it beautiful Venezuela!

I had not thought about it but you're absolutely right

Oh good! That would be a wonderfully positive kind of post!

You have given me a wonderful idea, this next week I am working and taking some beautiful photos to make a post about my beautiful island.

You could do a beautiful Venezuela post every week! Make it a theme for every Tuesday or whatever day you choose. I would love to see that! Just a couple of photos of some of the lovely things you like most.

You're right. Begin to do that next week, this week I will show one of the places I like most on the island and I know everyone loves it

I can't wait to see it!

Thank you for giving me this wonderful idea. I have always thought that when the steem price goes up I would love to travel and show all the beautiful places the country has to all of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69